Staff Directory

Administration

Dr. Anna Swinbourne
Executive Director & CEO
swinbournea@hillstead.org

Megan Olver
Senior Manager of Administration
olverm@hillstead.org
ext. 181

Interpretation & Programs

Melanie Bourbeau
Senior Curator
bourbeaum@hillstead.org
ext. 122

Outreach: Education & Visitor Services

Margaret Vaughan
Director of Education
vaughanm@hillstead.org
ext 140

Elena Hall
Outreach Assistant
halle@hillstead.org
ext. 136

Special Events & Rental Services

Marcy Noiseux
Manager of Private & Corporate Events
noiseuxm@hillstead.org
ext. 134

Development & Marketing

Kathanne W. Fowler
Chief Philanthropy Officer
fowlerk@hillstead.org
ext. 111

Alyssa Luis
Development Assistant
luisa@hillstead.org
ext. 150

Ana Alvarez
Economic & Curatorial Assistant
alvareza@hillstead.org

Liz Frankel
Webmaster
marketing@hillstead.org

Finance

Dan Flynn
Director of Finance
flynnd@hillstead.org
ext. 161

Yamini Desai
Business Associate
desaiy@hillstead.org
ext. 160

Buildings, Grounds, Security

David Perbeck
Operations Director
perbeckd@hillstead.org
ext. 170

Wade Smith
Operations Assistant & Security Officer
smithw@hillstead.org