Preferred Vendors for Events Hosted at Hill-Stead

BOOK YOUR EVENT

Caterers

Emily’s Catering Group  |   https://www.emilyscater.com/
Russell’s Global Cuisine  |   https://www.russellscatering.com/
A Thyme to Cook  |   https://www.athymetocook.com/
Café Louise  |   https://www.cafelouise.com
Hartford Baking Company  |  https://www.toasttab.com/hbc-farmington/v3

Tent and Rental Companies

Taylor Rentals  |   https://www.taylorrentalpartyplusct.com/
CT Rental Center  |   https://ctrentalcenter.com/
Sperry Tents  |   https://www.sperrytents.com/

Wedding Coordinators

Alyssa Jean Signature Events  |   https://www.alyssajeansignatureevents.com/
Evan Chestnutt  |   https://www.oneforthebooks-events.com/
Rosemarie Bello  |   https://www.lettresstationeryandevents.com/events
One Fine Day  |   https://onefinedayct.net/

Photographers

Stella Blue Photography  |   http://www.stellabluephoto.com/
Iris Photography  |   https://www.photoiris.com/
Trailing Twine Photography  |   https://www.trailingtwine.com/
Trish Kemp Photography  |   https://www.trishkempblog.com/

Florists

Stems & Co  |   https://www.stemsflowerdesign.com
Sarah Worden Designs  |   https://sarahwordennatural.com/
Eddy Farm  |   https://eddyfarmct.com/wedding-floral-design/

Makeup & Hair

Christine Couture Cormier – Makeup Artist | www.christinecouturecormier.com
Nicole Jasulavic – Hair Stylist  |  www.goodvibesbeautyco.com

Portable Bathrooms

Pretty Potties  |   https://www.prettypotties.net/
Suburban Sanitation  |   https://www.subsanserv.com/

DJ and Lighting

Power Station Events  |   https://powerstationevents.com/weddings/

Bands

Tangled Vine Band  |   https://www.tangledvine.com
Silver Arrow Band  |   https://www.silverarrowband.com/

Insurance

Wed Safe  |   https://www.wedsafe.com/pages/home/aspx
E Wed Insurance  |   https://www.ewedinsurance.com/
Eventsured  |   https://www.eventsured.com/

Bakers

Cakes by Donna  |   https://www.cakesbydonna.com/
Madame Gateaux  |   https://www.madamegateaux.com/

Hotel Accommodations

Farmington Inn  |   https://www.farmingtoninn.com/
Avon Old Farms Hotel  |   https://www.avonoldfarmshotel.com
Delamar Hotel West Hartford  |   https://www.delamar.com/